School Calendar 2023/2024

School Re-opens:               Thursday 31st August

Mid-Term:                        Closed from Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November inclusive

Christmas Holidays   :        Closing Friday 22nd December at 12 noon     Re-opening Monday 8th January 2024 

February 5th                    Closed (Bank Holiday) 

Mid-Term:                        Closed Wednesday 14th, Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February 

St. Patrick’s Day:               Closed Monday 18th March

Easter Holidays:                Closing Friday 22nd March at 12 noon     Re-opening Monday 8th April 

May 3rd:                          Closed

May 6th:                         Closed (Bank Holiday)

May 31st:                        Closed

June 3rd:                         Closed (Bank Holiday)

Summer Holidays:             Closing on Friday 28th June at 12 noon