School Calendar 2021/2022

June 3rd:                         Closed

June 6th:                         Closed (Bank Holiday)

Summer Holidays:             Closing on Friday 24th June at 12 noon

School Calendar 2022/2023

School Re-opens:               Wednesday 31st August

Mid-Term:                        Closed from Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November inclusive

Christmas Holidays   :       Closing Wednesday 21st December at 12 noon     Re-opening Thursday 5th January 2023 

February 6th                   Closed (Bank Holiday) 

Mid-Term:                        Closed Wednesday 15th, Thursday 16th and Friday 17th February 

St. Patrick’s Day:               Closed Friday 17th March

Easter Holidays:               Closing Friday 31st March at 12 noon     Re-opening Monday 17th April 

April 28th:                       Closed

May 1st:                          Closed (Bank Holiday)

June 2nd:                        Closed

June 5th:                         Closed (Bank Holiday)

Summer Holidays:             Closing on Wednesday 28th June at 12 noon